Board of Directors

2013 Board of Directors

Daniel Swanson, Chairman
Attorney, Sommers Schwartz, P.C.

Roger Wolcott
Attorney, Wolcott Mediation PLLC

Sue Jeffers, Secretary
Associate General Counsel (ret.), Michigan Municipal League

Sue Thomasson, Treasurer
Finance Staff, Rochester Hills Museum

Harrison Duncan
Member, Cass Community United Methodist Church

Nate Ford                                                                                                                   Director, Building & Safety, City of Detroit (Ret.)

Diana Freeburg                                                                                                                             Vice President, UBS

Jeanette Harris
Director, Community Planning & Development (ret.), HUD

Melvin Butch Hollowell
President, Melvin Butch Hollowell, ESQ, P.C.

Donna Hoban
Chief Physician, Grosse Pointe Beaumont Health System

Gayle McGarvah
President, McGarvah Public Relations

John McNoriell
Residential Representative

Crystal Rogers
Environmental Specialist, City of Detroit DPW

Rick Swaine                                                                                                                                   President, Grosse Pointe Beaumont Health System

Pam Vandekerkhove
Business Systems Administrator, ePrize LLC

Jim Vella
President, Ford Motor Company Fund

Patrice Wade
Emergency Medicine Research Nurse Coordinator,  Wayne State Physicians Group